Staff Directory

To search our staff Directory page, simply choose 'CTRL+F' on your keyboard and this will bring up a search box for this page. Simply type in a keyword you want to search for within the box provided (i.e. weatherization, Jean) and then hit 'Next.' This will search the entire page for any words containing the keyword you typed in.

(Persons with a hearing or speech disability can dial 711 for Telecommunications Relay Services)

Office (918) 253-4683
Fax (918) 253-6059
Mailing Address: P.O Box 603, Jay OK 74346
Physical Address: 856 E. Melton Drive, Jay OK 74346

Name Ext. Title Email
Amy Curry 128 Administrative Assistant acurry@neocaa.org
Amy Stafford Garden Manager
Blue Hanna 140 Maintenance cdozier@neocaa.org
Cameron Dozier 140 Housing/Safety/Facilities Director cdozier@neocaa.org
Cindy Templeman 163 RX Regional Area Manager ctempleman@neocaa.org
Elesa Graham 122 Financial Manager egraham@neocaa.org
Ernie Flagg 121 Weatherization Manager eflagg@neocaa.org
Janna Ragland 127 Planner jragland@neocaa.org
Jean Wood 110 Front Desk Reception reception@neocaa.org
John Ann Thompson 131 Executive Director jthompson@neocaa.org
Kristi Helsel 117 HR Manager khelsel@neocaa.org
Lisa Thorpe 157 Financial Empowerment lthorpe@neocaa.org
Natalie Sanders 133 Case Manager nsanders@neocaa.org
Nora Taylor 110 Front Desk Reception reception@neocaa.org
Rhonda Sloan Food Production Specialist rsloan@neocaa.org
Rod Wooten 144 Weatherization/Rehab cdozier@neocaa.org
Sarah Neale 110/125 Receptionist/Data Entry Clerk sneale@neocaa.org
Tammy Lockhart 129 RX CSR tlockhart@neocaa.org
Tisha Nichols 153 CFO tnichols@neocaa.org
Will Bark 144 Weatherization/Rehab wbark@neocaa.org
Wynena Daugherty 150 Housing Assistant wdaugherty@neocaa.org

NEOCAA services help individuals and communities overcome life obstacles. The agency is affiliated with the following:

(Persons with a hearing or speech disability can dial 711 for Telecommunications Relay Services.)